Zoning Commission

The Town of Forestville Zoning Commission is comprised of the following:

Monica Nelson mnelson6149@yahoo.com (920) 743-7832 Interim Chairman
Joanne Bongle jbong1970@hotmail.com (920) 856-5332 Committee Secretary
Norma Uecker norma.uecker@wicourts.gov (920) 856-6237 Committee Member
Jason Tlachac vdt.vineyard@gmail.com (920) 856-6464 Committee Member

The Town of Forestville has adopted County Zoning.  If you have plans to undertake any projects, such as new construction, additions or alterations, or land enhancement such as ponds, or to change how your property is used, please contact the Door County Planning Dept. to see if there are any permits required.

Sue VandenLangenberg will be the primary zoning administrator assigned to the township.

Door County Planning Department
Door County Government Center
421 Nebraska Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone (920) 746-2323
FAX (920) 746-2387